Tags

, ,

 Oh my gosh, I am such a science geek!! (One of my favorite courses in college was Organic Chemistry.) It is probably the reason why I love mysteries and thrillers so much. So yesterday I was dinking around on blogs and stumbled across Tom Adair’s. He is a retired, senior criminalist with fifteen years experience of forensic experience and his blog is geared to writers, which is so cool. He just started blogging in May of this year and his stuff is interesting and sometimes graphic, definitely not for the faint of heart. And yes, I’m adding his blog as a link on the right.

He will be attending the Pikes Peak Writers Conference in April, the one that I’m patiently waiting for registration to open. You can bet, I’ll sign up for his seminar.

What are your favorite blogs?

