Tags

, ,

   The other day I blogged about the new group I joined and all the perks that came with it. A new member, Adam, introduced himself to this group and here’s the experience he brings to all Guppies. According to him, “My background includes more than 25 years of experience with weapon systems including small arms, artillery, armor, area denial systems and precision guided munitions. Additionally, I am a certified small arms instructor…” I’ll admit I’m not sure what precision guided munitions or area denial systems are, but when I read this, I uttered an outloud wow. Immediately another member whose writing a cozy mystery asked a question regarding a situation involving a shotgun, an accidental misfire, and a car. He responded, after he put in a load of laundry, (yes, he does it all) with a comprehensive answer that made sense to those of us who are innocent in the ways of weapons. Impressive.

Now, I’m sure you’re thinking that’s great for you, but what about us. Well there’s good news for you too. He started a blog. One that talks about all of the stuff he’s an expert in. And if you’re wondering about the answer to the shotgun question, go check out his site because he posted his answer there for all to see.

